2018 Hall of Fame Class

first_imgI am happy to announce that the Ripley County Basketball Hall of Fame has picked its 2018 class.  They include Dan Kerker & Shelly Meyer Prickel from Batesville, Gene Wagner of Holton, Ryan Sparks of Jac-Cen-Del, and Larry Bauman of Sunman.This group will be introduced between the Boys Concellation and Championship games of the Ripley County Tournament held in Batesville this year the first Saturday in January.  They will then be honored at a banquet at the Batesville Middle School Commons the second Saturday of May.Congratulations to our new class for the Ripley County Basketball Hall of Fame.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *